Multiway Robotics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
Multiway Robotics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

用于物料搬运的自动导引车 (AGV) 叉车

Multiway Robotics是自动化仓库机器人市场顶尖的AGV公司之一,为硬件载体提供全面的智能制造和智能存储解决方案,结合灵活的智能视觉系统,可视化的上层管理系统,基于平台的云运维系统。


如今,许多仓储和物流经理仍然依靠手动叉车来搬运物料和包装。Multiway将向您展示无人驾驶自动叉车机器人如何帮助公司优化资源并提高操作安全性。作为顶级的AGV自动叉车公司之一,Multiway的AGV自动引导车辆解决方案可以在竞争激烈的AGV机器人上将您的手动叉车变成自动AGV叉车。该平台是经过市场测试的,灵活且可扩展的软件和硬件解决方案。并且可以升级为自动驾驶叉车,同时仍保留手动驾驶的功能。此外,用户通常可以在大约1-2年内收回他们的投资自动导引车成本。多路机器人可以成为您值得信赖的自动叉车公司的合作伙伴,我们的自动无人叉车质量高,具有竞争力的AGV叉车价格。现在查询自动导引车价格。


  • 定位精度: 一级定位精度为 ± 5毫米,二级定位精度在 ± 2毫米以内。

  • 更好的效率: 最大运行速度3 m/s,效率比平均水平高20% -30%。

  • 更高的起重能力: 高容量行业的高容量高达10M。

  • 狭窄的过道使用: 最窄的过道只有1.8m,可以增加30% 40% 的仓库存储空间。

  • 运行稳定: MTBF达到720h以上。


AGV叉车机器人类型

AGV自主智能导引车作为自动化运输和搬运的重要工具,近年来得到了越来越广泛的应用。根据转让方式,常见的AGV车型如下: 潜伏AGV、背负式AGV、叉车自动AGV、重型AGV、牵引式AGV和箱式AGV。


托盘车

托盘堆垛机

到达卡车

平衡堆垛机

VNA卡车

AGV叉车机器人常见问题解答

  • 什么是AGV在物料搬运? 什么是AGV在物料搬运?

    什么是AGV在物料搬运?

    AGV叉车机器人主要用于车间、原材料、成品、半成品等场景和其他场景,垂直、下风和货物装卸。物料搬运AGV自主叉车是一种特殊的输送设备,可以实现货物的转移和输送。自动导引车无人驾驶叉车配备了自动导引车系统,可确保该系统能够自动沿预定路线行驶,而无需手动驾驶,并自动将货物或材料从起点运输到目的地。多向无人驾驶叉车将为您的物料搬运带来巨大的利润,这取决于我们的自动引导车辆价格。

  • 你应该买什么AGV叉车机器人? 你应该买什么AGV叉车机器人?

    你应该买什么AGV叉车机器人?

    激光导航定位,无需更改现场工作环境,并且集成解决方案有助于显着降低其效果并提供持续的价值。根据以下因素选择合适的AGV卡车运输: 要运输的材料的长度,宽度,高度和重量,箱或散装,温度,气味,以及是否有有毒危险。你可以选择稍微大一点的,否则太小会给搬运工作带来一些困难。多路机器人无人叉车可以为您提供极具竞争力的散装AGV机器人价格。

  • AGV叉车机器人安全系统是如何工作的? AGV叉车机器人安全系统是如何工作的?

    AGV叉车机器人安全系统是如何工作的?

    安全传感器、控制系统双重保护、支持激光雷达、防撞条、3D视觉、光电感应、声光预警等。360 ° 全方位保护,因此您将安全。Multipway robotics AGV叉车机器人的主要优点之一是它们不会损坏人员或基础设施。AGV汽车叉车比传统的手动叉车更安全。AGV自动化拥有覆盖最大移动宽度或长度方向的传感器,以防止负载与任何障碍物之间的接触。查询多路机器人批发AGV叉车今天价格。

  • 什么是典型的AGV导航方法? 什么是典型的AGV导航方法?

    什么是典型的AGV导航方法?

    AGV automotive可以使用不同类型的导航技术进行移动。激光制导,路线制导,视觉制导和地理制导是四大AGV导航方法。多路机器人技术可以成为您的grear自主叉车公司的合作伙伴。

  • 自动导引车价格是多少? 自动导引车价格是多少?

    自动导引车价格是多少?

    在欧美,一台激光制导后叉AGV的单机价格约为120万元人民币,相当于3.5名工人一年的工资成本。在中国,由于同质化竞争严重,产品质量参差不齐,AGV叉车价格从几万到几十万甚至上百万不等。多路机器人公司的agv叉车价格直接从工厂散装。如果您有任何兴趣,请联系我们!


    • 平衡叉车AGV由驱动/转向前轮和两个方向轮组成。适用于运输各种托盘、箱子或纸卷等搬运物料,可满足不同尺寸的负载单位。

    • 机器人中的这些单元装载甲板AGV可以携带1到8个单元的货物往返于输送机、支架、线路末端设备 (码垛机、包装机、机器人),以及自动存储和检索系统 (as /RSs)。

    • 与传统叉车相比,Tugger AGVS具有AGV车辆类型的最高容量,可用于物料运输。

    • 自动拖车装载 (ATL) agv可使拖车装卸或半拖车自动装载和卸载,一次最多可达到四个托盘。

    • 混合动力AGV (也称为两用AGV) 将标准的KION系列 (STILL,Linde或Baoli) 叉车与Dematic自动化组件结合在一起。结果是一个功能齐全的AGV,可以在需要时手动控制。

    • 定制AGV可以设计为几乎任何材料处理要求-从侧面提升的负载运输到25,000镑纸到奶酪架和进一步180度旋转。您可以确定确切的车辆类型,并使用我们的标准控件和现成的组件来设计定制解决方案。


Agv导航系统的典型应用

Multiway Robotics是一家顶级智能agv公司。作为最好的自动叉车公司,我们决心提供最优质的agv自动导引车,包括自动托盘车,vna agv,agv堆垛机和agv叉车。想购买agv叉车机器人吗?联系我们并获得agv叉车价格!

Contact Us
+86-133-9286-4873
Multiway Robotics  (Shenzhen) Company
Multiway Robotics  (Shenzhen) Company

Automated Guided Vehicle (AGV) Forklift For Material Handling

Multiway Robotics, one of the top AGV companies in automated warehouse robots markets, provides comprehensive intelligent manufacturing and intelligent storage solutions for hardware vectors, combined with flexible intelligent visual systems, visualized upper management systems, platform-based cloud operation and maintenance systems.


Nowadays, many warehousing and logistics managers still rely on manual forklifts to move materials and packages. Multiway will show you how unmanned autonomous forklift robots can help companies optimize resources and improve operational safety. As one of the top AGV autonomous forklift companies, Multiway's AGV autonomous guided vehicles solution can turn your manual forklift into an automated AGV forklift at a competitive AGV robot. This platform is a market-tested, flexible and expandable software and hardware solution. And it can be upgraded to an automatic driving forklift while still retaining the function of manual driving. Moreover, users can usually recover their investment automated guided vehicle costs in about 1-2 years. Multiway robotics can be your trustworthy autonomous forklift companies partner, our auto unmanned forklifts are of high quality at a competitive AGV forklift price. Inquiry automated guided vehicle price now.


  • Positioning Accuracy: primary positioning accuracy witin ±5mm, secondary positioning accuracy within ±2mm.

  • Better efficiency: maximum operating speed 3m/s, efficiency is 20% -30% higher than the average.

  • Higher Lifting Capacity: the high-capacity of the high-capacity industry is up to 10M.

  • Narrow Aisle Usage: the narrowest aisle is only 1.8m, which can increase 30% - 40% warehouse storage space.

  • Stable Operation: MTBF reaches more than 720h.


AGV Forklift Robots Types

As an important tool for automated transportation and handling, AGV autonomous intelligent guided vehicle has become more and more widely used in recent years. According to the transfer method, common AGV vehicle types are listed follows: Latent AGV, Backpack AGV, Forklift auto AGV, Heavy-duty AGV, Towed AGV and box AGV.


Pallet Truck

Stacker

Reach Truck

Counterbalanced

VNA

AGV Forklift Robot FAQs

  • What is AGV in material handling? What is AGV in material handling?

    What is AGV in material handling?

    AGV forklift robots are mainly used in the workshop, the raw materials, finished products, semi-finished products and other scenes and other scenes, vertically, lower rage and cargo loading and unloading. The material handling AGV autonomous forklift is a special conveying equipment that can realize the transfer and conveying of goods. The auto guide vehicle unmanned forklift is equipped with an automated guided vehicle system, which can ensure that the system can automatically drive along a predetermined route without manual piloting, and automatically transport goods or materials from the starting point to the destination. Multiway unmanned forklift will bring great profit for your material handling, inquriy our automated guided vehicle price.

  • What AGV Forklift Robot should you buy? What AGV Forklift Robot should you buy?

    What AGV Forklift Robot should you buy?

    Laser navigation positioning, no need to change the site work environment, and integrated solution helps significantly drop its effect and provide sustained value. Choose the appropriate AGV truck transport according to these factors: the length, width, height and weight of the materials to be transported, box or bulk, temperature, odor, and whether there is toxic hazard. You can choose a slightly larger one, otherwise it will bring some difficulty to the handling work if it is too small. Multiway robotics unmanned forklift can offer your high competitive bulk AGV robot price. 

  • How does the AGV Forklift Robot Safety System work? How does the AGV Forklift Robot Safety System work?

    How does the AGV Forklift Robot Safety System work?

    Safety sensor, control system double protection, support laser radar, anti-collision strip, 3D visual, photoelectric sensing, sound and light warning, etc. 360 ° all-round protection, so you will safely. One of the main advantages of Multiway robotics AGV forklift robot is that they will not damage people or infrastructure. AGV auto forklift is safer than traditional manual forklifts. AGV automation possesses sensors covering the maximum moving width or length direction to prevent contact between the load and any obstacles. Inquiry multiway robotics wholesale AGV forklift price today.

  • What are typical AGV navigation methods? What are typical AGV navigation methods?

    What are typical AGV navigation methods?

    AGV automotive can use different types of navigation technologies to move. Laser guidance, route guidance, visual guidance and geographical guidance are four major AGV navigation methods. Multiway robotics can be your grear autonomous forklift companies partner.

  • What is the automated guided vehicle price? What is the automated guided vehicle price?

    What is the automated guided vehicle price?

    In Europe and America, the stand-alone price of a laser-guided rear-fork AGV is about 1.2 million RMB, which is equivalent to the salary cost of 3.5 workers a year. In China, because of the severe homogeneity competition and uneven product quality, the AGV forklift price range from tens of thousands to hundreds of thousands or even millions. Multiway robotics‘s agv forklift price in bulk directly from factory. Contact us if you have any interests!


    • The counterbalanced forklift AGV is composed of a driving/steering front wheel and two directional wheels. It is suitable for transporting various pallets, boxes or paper rolls and other handling materials, and can meet load units of different sizes.

    • These Unit Load Deck AGV in robotics can carry 1 to 8 units of goods to and from conveyors, supports, end-of-line equipment (palletizers, packaging machines, robots), and automated storage and retrieval systems (as /RSs) at once.

    • Tugger AGVS has the highest capacity of the AGV vehicle type that can be used for material transportation when compared with traditional forklifts.

    • Automatic Trailer Loading (ATL) AGVs can make trailer loading and unloading or semi-trailers loads and unloads automatically , reaching up to four pallets at a time.

    • Hybrid AGV (also called dual-purpose AGV) combines standard KION series (STILL, Linde or Baoli) forklifts with Dematic automation components. The result is a fully functional AGV that can be controlled manually when needed.

    • Custom AGV can be designed for almost any material handling requirement-from side-lifted load transportation to 25,000 pounds of paper to the cheese rack and further 180 degree rotation. You determine the exact vehicle type and uses our standard controls and off-the-shelf components to design custom solutions.


Typical Applications For Agv Navigation System

Multiway Robotics is a top intelligent agv company. As the best autonomous forklift company, we are determined to providing the best quality agv automated guided vehicle, including automated pallet truck, vna agv, agv stacker and agv forklift. Want to buy agv forklift robot? Contact us and get agv forklift price!